Faceless People - PDF SCORE(Faceless People .pdf)

¥ 2,000($18.60)

*Payments will be payed in Japanese yen. The price in the foreign current is a rough estimate.

*Tax included.

*This item is a digital item which you download (82199 bytes)

Tomo Hirayama's composition "Faceless People" is a commissioned work bycritically-acclaimed pianist Yusuke Satoh as a his 10th anniversary concert piece.
It was premiered by Yusuke Satoh in Tokyo in 2015.

Tomo Hirayama

Yusuke Satoh

The movie of the 10th anniversary concert